15
Feb
08

Beach – 9 Feb

Beach – 9 Feb, originally uploaded by Welsh Totty.

Went for a trip to our local beach today, Ogmore-by-Sea took the camera and my new tripod and snapped away merrily for about an hour, it was bliss. Such a clear day and the tide was coming in, this I think was one of the best shots.


3 Responses to “Beach – 9 Feb”


  1. May 28, 2014 at 12:14 am

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I
    am going through issues with your RSS. I don’t understand why I am
    unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues?

    Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!

  2. August 23, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    On my friend’s websites they’ve added me on their blog moves, but mine often rests
    at the end of the record and does not record once I post enjoy
    it does for others. Is that this a location that I
    is this an option they have made or must alter?.

  3. September 9, 2014 at 11:36 pm

    I am no longer certain the place you are getting your information, but great topic.

    I must spend some time studying more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I used to be on the lookout for this information for
    my mission.


Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 301,443 hits

Badges

Top Posts

Past Posts

Directory Listing


